â United Actuarial Services, Inc.  (UAS)

OUR TEAM


Andy Smith

President
(317) 580-8675
ASmith@unitedactuarial.com

Paul Bullock

Vice President
(317) 580-8652
PBullock@unitedactuarial.com

Hans Kraabel

Vice President
(317) 580-8661
HKraabel@unitedactuarial.com

Brenda DeWitt

Senior Consultant
(317) 580-8683
BDeWitt@unitedactuarial.com

Becky Drews

Senior Consultant
(317) 580-8664
BDrews@unitedactuarial.com

Rob Rasmusson

Senior Consultant
(317) 580-8689
RRasmusson@unitedactuarial.com

Bill Ruschau

Senior Consultant
(614) 264-4762
BRuschau@unitedactuarial.com

Kathy Garrity

Chief Actuary
(317) 580-8688
KGarrity@unitedactuarial.com

Mike Ewing

Director of Research
(317) 580-8659
MEwing@unitedactuarial.com

Barb Thomas

Senior Benefits Specialist
(317) 580-8667
BThomas@unitedactuarial.com

Erika Creager

Consulting Actuary
(317) 580-8631
ECreager@unitedactuarial.com

Paul Wedding

Consulting Actuary
(317) 580-8667
PWedding@unitedactuarial.com

Angela L. Jeffries

Senior Actuarial Analyst
(317) 580-8668
AJeffries@unitedactuarial.com

Megan Hughey

Consultant
(317) 580-8632
MHughey@unitedactuarial.com

Drew Hambrick

Consultant
(317) 580-8682
AHambrick@unitedactuarial.com